accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

 

Dr. Harry Albers - 2636 Knob Hill Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 95404, 707/575-1190
dralbers@sonic.net;
www.dralbers.com

 

Dr. Raymond Bertolotti - 425 Estudillo Ave, San Leandro, CA 94577, 510/483-2411

 

Dr. Larry Betts - 2780 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94110, 415/641-5191

 

Dr. Lindy Bixby - 824 Bay Ave. Ste 30,Capitola, CA 95010, 831/464-4222
drlindy@bixbydental.com

 

Dr. Howard Brodke - 2933 Webster Street, Oakland, CA 94609, 510/451-2058

howard@brodke.com

 

Dr. Susan Caliri - 851 Dwight Way, Berkeley, CA 94710, 510/845-2864

secaliri@earthlink.net

 

Dr. Robert Caraco - 5370 Hollister Ave. #F, Santa Barbara, CA 93111, 805/967-0479

rcaraco@verizon.net 

 

Dr. Phillip Catalon - 3080 Marlow Rd. A7, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, 707/578-2000

 

Dr. Michael Chang - 680 Bancroft Ave, San Leandro, CA 94577, 510/569-0218

mtcdds98@hotmail.com; www.bancroftdentalcare.com
 

Dr. Warren Chee - 2107 Van Ness Ave. #401, San Francisco, CA 94109, 415/771-2150

smile@cheedental.com; www.cheedental.com

 

Dr. Donald DiRocco - 2414 Ashby Ave, Berkeley, CA 94705, 510/845-8780

dirocco@pacbell.net

 

Dr. Kelly Elward - 4735 Sonoma Hwy, Santa Rosa, CA 95409, 707/539-4646

dockelly@sonic.net

 

Dr. Darrly Farley - 17952 SW Blanton Street, Hillsboro, OR 97124, 503/649-5665

farley@dsi-internet.com

 

Dr. Tom Fasanaro - 70 Doray Dr. #3, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523, 925/676-5680

tfasdds@msm.com

 

Dr. Nancy Fenstermacher - 2915 Telegraph Ave, Berkeley, CA 94705, 510/841-0108

drnancy@california.com

 

Dr. Robert Gilbert - 1580 E. Washington St. #105, Petaluma, CA 94954, 707/763-1959

rsgilbt2003@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Robert Goetze - 275 W. Laurel Dr. Suite B, Salinas, CA 93906, 831/443-1151

drrobertgoetze@sbcglobal.net

 

Dr. Alan Goodwin - 3155 Campus Drive, San Mateo, CA 94403, 650/577-0755

ahgdds@aol.com

 

Dr. Philip Gruell - 1717 Santa Clara Ave, Alameda, CA 94501, 510/523-7813

pgruell@aol.com

 

Dr. Michael Hack

311 California St. #450, San Francisco, CA 94104, 415/433-1970

hackdmd@aol.com  www.financialdistrictdental.com
 

Dr. Richard Hyder - 2090 Pacific Ave. #705, San Francisco, CA 94109, 415/279-6366

rphmartini@aol.com

 

Dr. Scott Keithley - 630 S. Fairmont Ave. Ste. C, Lodi, CA 95240, 209/334-2211

skeithleydds@aol.com

 

Dr. Alfred Kerr - 12 W. Valley Street, Willits, CA 95490, 707/459-2163

cavitykickers@willitsonline.com

 

Dr. Joanne Lagos - 195 Perry Place, Oakland, CA 94610, 510/444-0538

 

Dr. Don Lenzi - 3010 Colby St. #217, Berkeley, CA 94705, 510/848-5618

ricolenzi@aol.com

 

Dr. Kathleen McClintock - 2780 State St. Ste 8, Santa Barbara, CA

805/687-2434

 

Dr. Andrew McCormick - 855 Fountaingrove Parkway, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, 707/579-9993

docmac@docmac.com; www.docmac.com

 

Dr. Raul Montalvo - 773 B 14 th Street, San Francisco, CA 94114, 415/626-0480

rauldds1@aol.com

 

Dr. Clifford Moss - 2525 Ocean Ave. #2, San Francisco, CA 94123, 415/334-3000

 

Sherry Nam CDT - 10609 S. De Anza Blvd. #305, Cupertino, CA 95014

sherrynam@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Jerilyn Negvesky - 311 California St. #450, San Francisco, CA 94104, 415/433-1970

mydentist@sfdentistry.com; www.sfdentistry.com
 

Dr. Theresa Noe - 2933 Webster Street, Oakland, CA 94609, 510/451-2058

 

Dr. Mike Perona - 120 Howard St. Suite A, San Francisco, CA 94105, 415/546-7990

info@sfteeth.com


 

Dr. Michael Perry - 131 Stony Circle #900, Santa Rosa, CA 95401, 707/579-1100

drperry@sonic.net

 

Dr. Caroline Peterson - 5277 College Ave. #203, Oakland, CA 94618, 510/654-2226

capdmd@sbcglobal.net

 

Dr. Les Plack

120 Howard St. Suite A, San Francisco, CA 94105, 415/243-9991

idp@well.com

 

Dr. Michael Ratto - 315 Crane Ave, Turlock, CA 95380, 209/667-1575

mcratto@mindspring.com

 

Dr. Donald Ritzman - 525 S. Fairmont Ave. #E, Lodi, CA 95240, 209/369-1966

ritz@inreach.com

 

Dr. Victor Savage - 1424 Live Oak Blvd, Yuba City, CA 95991, 530/761-2344

vsavage@victorsavagedds.com

 

Dr. W. Thomas Sharp - 2220 Mountain Blvd Ste 205, Oakland, CA 94611, 510/482-2799

sharpoffice2002@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Laurie Shepherd - 2087 Mountain Blvd, Oakland, Ca 94611, 510/339-1045

 

Dr. James Stone - 5277 College Ave, Oakland, CA 94618, 510/653-4306

jfstone@earthlink.net

 

Dr. Pauline Susanto - 345 W. Portal Ave. #320, San Francisco, CA 94127, 415/665-9009

 

Dr. Kyle Tanaka - 2075 Forest Ave. Ste 8, San Jose, CA 95128, 408/287-8880

kyletanakadds.com

 

Dr. Marie Tero - 680 Bancroft Ave, San Leandro, CA 94577, 510/569-0218

 

Dr. Mary Turoff - 11 East Main Street, Los Gatos, CA 95030, 408/354-6576

randallpartin@sbcglobal.cnet

 

Dr. Warren Wheaton - 2001 Union St. Ste 430, San Francisco, CA 94123, 415/921-2700

 

Dr. Perry Woo - 18805 Cox Ave. Ste 105, Saratoga, CA 95070, 408/379-6200

woo@sbcglobal.net

 

Dr. Frank Yeh - 1440 Southgate Ave, Daly City, CA 94015, 650/994-7477

fgyeh@aol.com

 

Dr. Thomas Young - 3319 Mission Drive, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, 831/462-6300

tomyoungdds@cruzio.com